APLS2020 Gala Winners!

Over the weekend, we celebrated the tremendous success of our UnFranchise® Owners at the Asia Pacific Leadership School 2020. We were able to recognise and honour our Gala winners who have achieved such outstanding results this past, challenging year. The Gala winners below know what is necessary to build a successful UnFranchise Business and are the elite entrepreneurs in our business to date.

Below you will find a list of our winners. Let’s congratulate them!

Top Organisational Builder of the Year

  • Michael Lee

Motives Beauty Advisor of the Year

  • Wen Biao Gong and Hong Yan Liu

Motives® Trainer of the Year

  • Pearly Sook Wai Koh

Certified Trainer of the Year

  • Jane and Jerry Lee

Top Retailer – Health Professional

  • Douglas and Vivian Mizzi

Top Retailer – Non-Health Professional

  • Jane and Jerry Lee

GMTSS State of the Year

  • Team Queensland


We also celebrated those who took on the Chairman, TLS and Motives Challenges! Please join us in congratulating these winners who represent an elite team that sets high but achievable goals!

Below you will find a list of our challenge winners!

Chairman’s Challenge Winners

  • Swee Mee Mei
  • Jane and Jerry Lee

TLS Challenge Winners

  • Kitty Cheng

Motives Challenge Winners

  • Swee Mee Mei
  • Lili Chuah and Hong Tan
  • Pearly Koh
  • Hong Ling Tan
  • Huey Goh
  • Shu-I Evita Cheng and Vernon Kee Huey Yeo
  • Yuki Zhao
  • Angela Lo
  • June Ng
  • Fei Ni
  • Jane and Jerry Lee
  • Seow Lian Pan
  • Huaiwu Fu

Veronica Nguyen

Veronica Nguyen


Subscribe below to learn the latest and greatest about UnFranchise(R).