Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Learn From The Best of the Best at #APOC2021

Tickets are on sale now for the 2021 Asia-Pacific Online Convention, taking place May 21–23. With combined efforts of Market Australia, Market Hong Kong, Market Singapore® and Market Malaysia, this is an event you don’t want to miss — especially these powerful speakers from the Corporate Team and field leaders.

Speakers from the Executive Board

JR Ridinger, Founder, Chairman & CEO of Market America Worldwide | SHOP.COM
Loren Ridinger, Co-Founder & Senior Executive Vice President of Market America Worldwide | SHOP.COM
Marc Ashley, President & COO of Market America Worldwide
Dennis Franks, Executive Vice President of Market America Worldwide | SHOP.COM
Kevin Buckman, Executive Vice President of Asia-Pacific

Speakers from the Corporate Team

Jim Winkler, Vice President of Sales
Cullen Haskins, Director of GMTSS, Market America
Dr. Deedra Mason, Vice President of Product Development & Clinical Education
Andrew Chee, Director of Field Development, Canada

Field Speakers

Elizabeth Weber-Walliser – International Field Chairman Phil Guido – Field Vice President Janice Lin – Field Vice President
Simon Liu – Executive Director Frank Chang – Director Steven Hu – Director
YK Tam – Director Amanda Tsai – Director Mickie Wang – Director
Candice Yang – Director Susu Cheng – Executive Supervising Coordinator Harker Lin – Executive Supervising Coordinator
Sofia Yang – Executive Supervising Coordinator Charlene Kao – National Supervising Coordinator; Motives Consultant and Senior Trainer Nicky Tseng – National Supervising Coordinator
Yin-Shun Liao – Supervising Coordinator Hsiu-Ting Hsu – Professional Coordinator Ping Hsu – Professional Coordinator
Yi-Jui Lee – Professional Coordinator Ting-Yu Wu – Professional Coordinator Wei-Chun Chang – Senior Master Coordinator

Power Profiles

Stella Huang – Executive Director William Chan – Director Kawae Cheung – Director
Reese Seah – National Supervising Coordinator Ng Ai Ping – Supervising Coordinator Desmond Tan – Supervising Coordinator
Fiona Tan – Supervising Coordinator Andrew Chew – Senior Master Coordinator Dya Chua – Senior Master Coordinator
Jacqueline Foong and Daniel Kong – Senior Master Coordinator Chelsea and Huei Eow – Senior Master Coordinator Tofi Tsang – Senior Master Coordinator
Amy Koo – Master Coordinator Annie Ma – Master Coordinator Ken Fong – Executive Coordinator

2021 Online Asia-Pacific Convention via Swapcard

Date: Friday, May 21 through Sunday, May 23
Time: 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. AWST/ 11:00am – 8:00 pm AEST
Breakouts: 7:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m. AWST / 9:00pm – 11:30 pm AEST
Languages: Simultaneous translation provided for English, Cantonese and Mandarin

Order your tickets today!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Sophia Lepir

Sophia Lepir