Motives Mondays: January Dates And Times

To start 2019 on the right foot, Motives® Mondays are back and better than ever! This January, Mondays belong to Motives Cosmetics as there will be a plethora of opportunities to learn and grow as a beauty professional and as an UnFranchise® Owners.

There will be two learning session on every Monday of the month (except for January 28th). The sessions range from pro-partner live sessions to educational webinars. The sessions will feature some of Motives’ top beauty professionals and insiders such as Lisa Martin and Leigh Raeder.

Motives Mondays are perfect for those entrepreneurs that would like to learn from of the best advisors and trainers in Motives. This information is extremely valuable and might spark that billionth of a volt! Make sure to check the Motives Cosmetics Official Pro-Partners Facebook Group for more details!

January Schedule

Motives Cosmetics Official Pro-Partners “Live” Session: Annette Malgieri D’Angelo

Who: Annette Malgieri D’Angelo

When: Monday, January 14th

Time: 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 9:30 am PT

In this Motives Monday “Live” Annette Malgieri D’Angelo will be talking about how to break through to the next level!

The Inside Scoop with Lisa Martin

Who: Lisa Martin

When: Monday, January 14th

Time: 9PM EST, 8PM CST 6PM PT

Join Motives Director of Field Development Lisa Martin, January 14th at 9PM EST, 8PM CST 6PM PT for The Motives Inside Scoop as she shares some new and exciting goals for Motives in the year 2019!! You won’t want to miss it!!

Dial 1-888-619-1583 CODE: 8101255#
Australia (toll free) : 1 800 804 723
UK (toll free) : 0800 368 0952

Motives Cosmetics Official Pro-Partners “Live” Session: Leigh Raeder

Who: Leigh Raeder

When: Monday, January 21st

Time: 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 9:30 am PT

Join Leigh Raeder for tips on Finding Your Purpose and your answer to “What is it?”

Educational Webinar: How to Leverage the Motives Online Beauty Bash

Who: Motives Team

When: Monday, January 21st

Time: 9 PM EST

Register here.

Motives Cosmetics Official Pro-Partners “Live” Session: Monina Wright

Who: Monina Wright

When: Monday, January 28th

Time: 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 9:30 am PT

Monina Wright as she teaches the difference between chemical and mechanical exfoliators.

owner_administrator

owner_administrator

Subscribe

Subscribe below to learn the latest and greatest about UnFranchise(R).

Loading